SRS BUILDING PRODUCTS - HOUSTON

Sitio web
Dirección
12400 Taylor Road, Houston, TX 77041
Horas
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contacto
Gerente de Sucursal: Erika Richard
Teléfono 832-300-3770
Founded in 2001

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

Erika Richard
Branch Director Erika.Richard@srsbuildingproducts.com
Haley Shaver
Assistant Branch Manager Haley.Shaver@srsbuildingproducts.com
Noah Bridges
Territory Manager nbridges@srsbuildingproducts.com
Pete Hand
Territory Manager phand@srsbuildingproducts.com
Yalitxa Alvarenga
Customer Service Associate Yalitxa.Alvarenga@srsbuildingproducts.com
Hayden Woods
Customer Service Associate Hayden.Woods@srsbuildingproducts.com

At SRS Building Products (formerly Southern Shingles), we understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 2001, contractors and homeowners throughout Texas and the United States have relied on us for superior roofing products and related building materials-backed by the finest customer service.

SRS Building Products offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers-from asphalt composition shingles and metal roofing to wood shakes and slate. Our knowledgeable staff is here to answer questions, help you select the optimal roofing solution for each project, and eliminate any hassles. From the moment you place your order to the time it's delivered to your job site, we're by your side at every turn.

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field