MARVIC SUPPLY - DOYLESTOWN

Dirección
4083 East Swamp Road, Doylestown, PA 18902
Horas
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contacto
Gerente de Sucursal: Brian Conner
Correo Electrónico: Brian.Conner@marvicsupply.com
Teléfono 215-348-8400
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Brian Conner
Branch Manager Brian.Conner@marvicsupply.com
Scott Atchley
Territory Manager Scott.Atchley@marvicsupply.com
Thomas Gross
Inside Sales Associate Thom.Gross@marvicsupply.com
James Morgan
Inside Sales Associate James.Morgan@marvicsupply.com
Stephen Rodgers
Inside Sales Associate Stephen.Rodgers@marvicsupply.com
Cortney Silk
Inside Sales Associate Cortney.Silk@marvicsupply.com
Allen Snyder
Inside Sales Associate Allen.Snyder@marvicsupply.com

The knowledgeable, friendly staff at all seven Marvic Supply locations proudly serve as premier suppliers of quality building materials for the Delaware and Lehigh Valleys. That means every Marvic team member dedicates every effort to fulfilling the needs of professional residential and commercial contractors and remodelers throughout the region. 

You will find a wide variety of top-quality products combined with responsive customer service to help ensure your business grows and prospers. Depend on Marvic Supply for the honesty, integrity, and passion for success you’d expect from a friend and business partner.

Products

  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Windows and Patio Doors
  • Exterior Doors
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking, Fencing, and Railing
  • Water Management
  • Cabinetry

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field