COMMERCIAL DISTRIBUTION SPECIALISTS - ADVANCED

Sitio web
Dirección
5501 Jefferson Hwy, New Orleans, LA 70123
Horas
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 6:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contacto
Gerente de Sucursal: Josh Romig
Teléfono 504-309-3000
Founded in 2008

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

Eddie Alexander
Account Executive Eddie.Alexander@cds-srs.com
Michael Sims
Assistant Branch Manager Michael.Sims@advancedbldg.com
Chester White
Assistant Branch Manager cw094068@CommercialDistributionSpecialists.com
Brian Robichaux
Commercial Territory Manager Brian.Robichaux@commercialdistributionspecialists.com
Dwayne Boudreaux
Customer Service Representative Dwayne.Boudreaux@commercialdistributionspecialists.com
Dawn Brooks
Customer Service Representative Dawn.Brooks@commercialdistributionspecialists.com
Victorino Gonzalez
Customer Service Representative Victorino.Gonzalez@commercialdistributionspecialists.com
Michael Soelman
Customer Service Representative Michael.Soelman@commercialdistributionspecialists.com

Commercial Distribution Specialists (CDS) is a designation awarded to our locations that are experts in commercial roofing products, particularly low slope roofing. When you visit a CDS location you can be assured that you will be interacting with a team that understands low-slope products and systems.

CDS framework is comprised of 3 key facets to make your project go smoothly:

  • Expertise- Each CDS branch has a team of low-slope experts that not only understand the complex parts that go into your projects but are aware that accuracy and timeliness is paramount to your business. 
  • Products- CDS locations stock the best in products in commercial roofing such as Carlisle, GAF, Elevate, Johns Manville, and Versico.
  • Logistics- The CDS fleet consists of the newest models of crane trucks and knuckle booms for efficient rooftop delivery and for ground drops.  The fleet is just one part of the logistics puzzle, understanding commercial job sites and requirements is another.

CDS locations ensure our drivers as not just safe but knowledgeable of commercial project logistics ahead of time.

Commercial Products

  • Single Ply Roofing: TPO, EPDM, & PVC
  • PolyIso Insulation
  • Roofing Products
  • Modified Bitumen
  • Roof Coatings
  • Waterproofing
  • Air & Vapor Barriers
  • Coverboards
  • Adhesives

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER