CB WHOLESALE - BELLINGHAM

Dirección
1991 Division St., Bellingham, WA 98226
Horas
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contacto
Gerente de Sucursal: Jon Peterson
Correo Electrónico: Jon.Peterson@cbwholesale.com
Teléfono 360-738-8404
Founded in 1982

A Proud Member of the SRS Family since 2020

Meet the Team

Jon Peterson
Branch Manager Jon.Peterson@cbwholesale.com
Tyson Muggerud
Inside Sales Associate Tyson.Muggerud@cbwholesale.com
Raylene Stredicke
Inside Sales Associate Raylene.Stredicke@cbwholesale.com
Chris Busby
Customer Service Associate Chris.Busby@cbwholesale.com
Brian Cobb
Customer Service Associate Brian.Cobb@cbwholesale.com
Haley Henderson
Customer Service Associate Haley.Henderson@cbwholesale.com

We're the #1 choice for all your Drywall & Roofing needs. With showroom locations in both Burlington and Bellingham, we invite property owners and contractors to stop by any time and view our selections! Keeping safety and timeliness a priority, our delivery capabilities extend to Whatcom, Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Northern King Counties!

Products

  • Drywall Products
  • Steel Framing Products
  • Commercial Roofing Products
  • Residential Roofing Products
  • Insulation Products

Otras Ubicaciones Cercanas

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field