CB WHOLESALE - BURLINGTON

Dirección
816 South Spruce St., Burlington, WA 98233
Horas
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contacto
Gerente de Sucursal: Gerald Sayres
Correo Electrónico: Gerald.Sayres@cbwholesale.com
Teléfono 360-755-0811
Founded in 1982

A Proud Member of the SRS Family since 2020

Meet the Team

Jason Turk
Assistant Branch Manager Jason.Turk@cbwholesale.com
Greg Gronemyer
Territory Manager Greg.Gronemyer@cbwholesale.com
Quinn Liddycoat
Territory Manager Quinn.Liddycoat@cbwholesale.com
Jim Welton
Territory Manager Jim.Welton@cbwholesale.com
Jennifer Castro
Inside Sales Associate Jennifer.Castro@cbwholesale.com
Frank Lamee
Inside Sales Associate Frank.Lamee@cbwholesale.com
Josie Hansen
Customer Service Associate Josie.Hansen@cbwholesale.com
Jeff Welton
Customer Service Associate Jeff.Welton@cbwholesale.com

We're the #1 choice for all your Drywall & Roofing needs. With showroom locations in both Burlington and Bellingham, we invite property owners and contractors to stop by any time and view our selections! Keeping safety and timeliness a priority, our delivery capabilities extend to Whatcom, Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Northern King Counties!

Products

  • Drywall Products
  • Steel Framing Products
  • Commercial Roofing Products
  • Residential Roofing Products
  • Insulation Products

Otras Ubicaciones Cercanas

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field