SUPERIOR DISTRIBUTION - MIDLOTHIAN

Address
12739 Spectrim Lane, Midlothian, VA 23112
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2010

Meet the Team

Mike Varner
Branch Director mvarner@SuperiorDistribution.net
Gordon Smith
Assistant Branch Manager Gordon.Smith@SuperiorDistribution.net
Richard Rowe
Territory Manager Richard.Rowe@SuperiorDistribution.net
Travis Wyatt
Territory Manager Travis.Wyatt@SuperiorDistribution.net
Janine White
Inside Sales Associate Janine.White@SuperiorDistribution.net
Dennis Yankow
Inside Sales Associate Dennis.Yankow@SuperiorDistribution.net
Daniela Badilla Villalobos
Customer Service Associate Daniela.Villalobos@SuperiorDistribution.net

Welcome to Superior Distribution. We understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 2002, contractors and homeowners throughout the South and Mid-Atlantic have relied on us for superior roofing and siding products and related building materials-backed by the finest customer service, bar none.

Superior Distribution offers the best shingles, siding, decking, stone, cedar, & other products including commercial and residential roofing, James Hardie siding, insulation, tools, sheathing products, adhesives and sealants, fasteners, felts, decking, erosion control products, and much more.

Products

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Cedar Shakes
  • Coatings & Waterproofing
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking
  • Doors
  • Insulation
  • Kitchen Cabinets
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Siding Accessories
  • Simulated & Real Stone Veneers
  • Skylights
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy