SUPERIOR DISTRIBUTION - LEXINGTON

Address
247 S Forbes Rd, Lexington, KY 40504
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Robert Watkins
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2010

Meet the Team

Robert Watkins
Branch Manager Bob.Watkins@superiordistribution.net
Jason Hendricks
Assistant Branch Manager Drew.Hendricks@superiordistribution.net
Jeremy Aldridge
Territory Manager Jeremy.Aldridge@superiordistribution.net
Dustin Burkhardt
Territory Manager Dustin.Burkhardt@SuperiorDistribution.net
Austin Tullar
Inside Sales Associate Austin.Tullar@SuperiorDistribution.net
Chris Hendricks
Customer Service Associate Chris.Hendricks@SuperiorDistribution.net

Welcome to Superior Distribution. We understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 2002, contractors and homeowners throughout the South and Mid-Atlantic have relied on us for superior roofing and siding products and related building materials-backed by the finest customer service, bar none.

Superior Distribution offers the best shingles, siding, decking, stone, cedar, & other products including commercial and residential roofing, James Hardie siding, insulation, tools, sheathing products, adhesives and sealants, fasteners, felts, decking, erosion control products, and much more.

Products

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Cedar Shakes
  • Coatings & Waterproofing
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking
  • Doors
  • Insulation
  • Kitchen Cabinets
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Siding Accessories
  • Simulated & Real Stone Veneers
  • Skylights
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy