SUPERIOR DISTRIBUTION - KNOXVILLE

Address
5907 Casey Drive, Knoxville, TN 37909
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 5:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Curtis Wood
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2010

Meet the Team

Curtis Wood
Branch Manager cwood@SuperiorDistribution.net
Michael Allgaier
Assistant Branch Manager Michael.Allgaier@superiordistribution.net
Robert Carroll
Territory Manager Robert.Carroll@SuperiorDistribution.net
Zane Harkleroad
Territory Manager Zane.Harkleroad@SuperiorDistribution.net
Richard Buckner
Inside Sales Associate Richard.Buckner@SuperiorDistribution.net
Christopher Ogle
Inside Sales Associate Christopher.Ogle@SuperiorDistribution.net
JB Olivares
Inside Sales Associate JB.Olivares@SuperiorDistribution.net
William Gerrish
Customer Service Associate wigerrish@SuperiorDistribution.net

Welcome to Superior Distribution. We understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 2002, contractors and homeowners throughout the South and Mid-Atlantic have relied on us for superior roofing and siding products and related building materials-backed by the finest customer service, bar none.

Superior Distribution offers the best shingles, siding, decking, stone, cedar, & other products including commercial and residential roofing, James Hardie siding, insulation, tools, sheathing products, adhesives and sealants, fasteners, felts, decking, erosion control products, and much more.

Products

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Cedar Shakes
  • Coatings & Waterproofing
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking
  • Doors
  • Insulation
  • Kitchen Cabinets
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Siding Accessories
  • Simulated & Real Stone Veneers
  • Skylights
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy