ROOF LINE - SACRAMENTO

Address
4350 Pell Drive. Ste 100 , Sacramento, CA 95838
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 5:00 PM
Contact
Founded in 2008

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2009

Meet the Team

Dustin Lippincott
Branch Manager Dustin.Lippincott@rooflinesupply.com
John Glass
Account Executive JGlass@rooflinesupply.com
Kevin Powers
Account Executive kpowers@rooflinesupply.com
David Cox
Territory Manager David.Cox@rooflinesupply.com
Erwin Rojas
Inside Sales Associate Erwin.Rojas@rooflinesupply.com
Matt Sommer
Inside Sales Associate Matt.Sommer@rooflinesupply.com
Ricardo Coto
Customer Service Associate Ricardo.Coto@rooflinesupply.com
Maricela Lopez
Customer Service Associate Maricela.Lopez@rooflinesupply.com
Luis Morales
Customer Service Associate Luis.Morales@rooflinesupply.com

Welcome to RoofLine Supply and Delivery, we understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Contractors and homeowners have relied on us for superior roofing products and related building materials backed by the finest customer service, bar none. RoofLine offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers from asphalt composition shingles, commercial roofing products, and metal roofing to wood shakes and slate. Our knowledgeable staff is here to answer questions, help you select the optimal roofing solution for each project, and eliminate any hassles. From the moment you place your order to the time it is delivered to your job site, we are by your side at every turn. "The Premier Roofing Distributor"

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy