RIVER CITY - LOUISVILLE

Address
6705 Preston Highway, Louisville, KY 40219
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Ricky Kelley
Founded in XXXX

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

Ricky Kelley
Branch Manager RKelley@RiverCityWindowSiding.com
Darcy Downey
Assistant Branch Manager Darcy.Downey@RiverCityWindowSiding.com
Joe Gronefeld
Territory Manager jgronefeld@RiverCityWindowSiding.com
James Noltemeyer
Territory Manager Jay.Noltemeyer@RiverCityWindowSiding.com
Torrance Clark
Customer Service Associate Torrance.Clark@rivercitywindowsiding.com
Omar Cruz
Customer Service Associate Omar.Cruz@rivercitywindowsiding.com
Josh Hargett
Customer Service Associate jhargett@RiverCityWindowSiding.com
Carrie Johnson
Customer Service Associate Carrie.Johnson@RiverCityWindowSiding.com
Tony Kelley
Customer Service Associate TKelley@RiverCityWindowSiding.com
Ashley Kraus
Customer Service Associate Ashley.Kraus@RiverCityWindowSiding.com
Heather Lilla
Customer Service Associate hlilla@RiverCityWindowSiding.com

Welcome to River City Wholesale. We understand you need home improvement products that not only look great and provide exceptional protection from the elements, but also can stand the test of time. Contractors and homeowners throughout Kentucky and Southern Indiana have relied on us for superior siding, gutters, windows, roofing products and related building materials backed by the finest customer service, bar none. River City offers roofing, gutters, siding, windows and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers. Our knowledgeable staff is here to answer questions, help you select the optimal solution for each project, and eliminate any hassles. From the moment you place your order to the time it's delivered to you, we're by your side at every turn.

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy