METRO ROOFING SUPPLIES - STAMFORD

Address
69 Jefferson Street, Stamford, CT 06902
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Justin Lamontagne
Founded in 1913

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2016

Meet the Team

Justin Lamontagne
Branch Manager Justin.Lamontagne@metroroofingsupplies.com
Vinny Matregrano
Assistant Branch Manager vmatregrano@metroroofingsupplies.com
Nicholas Booth
Territory Manager Nick.Booth@metroroofingsupplies.com
Jason Salvino
Territory Manager jsalvino@metroroofingsupplies.com
Patrick Goldman
Inside Sales Associate Patrick.Goldman@metroroofingsupplies.com
Igor Teixeira
Inside Sales Associate Igor.Teixeira@metroroofingsupplies.com

Metro Roofing Supplies is a full service building materials distributor servicing customers throughout the Tri-State Area and New England. Our mission at Metro Roofing Supplies remains the same more than 90 years since we’ve opened our doors. Metro works in partnership with all contractors in the area providing prompt service, quality building products and competitive prices. Every customer of ours, regardless of size, is an important factor in our business. At Metro, we are driven to build a working relationship through trust, dedication and professional service so that we meet our customer’s needs.

Products

  • Cedar, Slate, Synthetics & Tile
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Gutters & Accessories
  • Meta
  • Residential Roofing
  • Siding & Decking
  • Skylights, Windows & Doors
  • Waterproofing

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy