ARROWHEAD BUILDING SUPPLY - ST. PETERS

Address
4890 North Service Road, St. Peters, MO 63376
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Chris Mays
Founded in 1997

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Chris Mays
Branch Manager Chris.Mays@teamarrowhead.com
Spenser Deom
Assistant Branch Manager Spenser.Deom@teamarrowhead.com
Michael LeJeune
Territory Manager Michael.LeJeune@teamarrowhead.com
Sommer Pagel
Territory Manager Sommer.Pagel@teamarrowhead.com
Monica Falk
Customer Service Associate Monica.Falk@teamarrowhead.com
Kim Henderson
Customer Service Associate Kim.Henderson@teamarrowhead.com
Alex Willis
Customer Service Associate Alex.Willis@teamarrowhead.com

Since opening the St. Peters, MO store in 1997, Arrowhead has expanded to selling and delivering building materials for contractors within 100 miles of our 6 locations. Missouri building supplies available at stores in St. Peters, Pevely, Springfield and Hollister, MO. Illinois building supplies are available at the Fairview Heights, IL location. Arkansas building supplies are available at the Lowell, AR location. We are proud to serve Metro St. Louis, Southern Missouri and Northern Arkansas.

Products

  • Roofing
  • Windows
  • Siding & Stone
  • Doors
  • Decking & Railing
  • Accessories

Services

  • Rooftop Deliveries
  • Showrooms

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy