AMERICAN ROOFING SUPPLY - FARGO

Address
3911 37th Avenue South, Fargo, ND 58104
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 5:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Jeff Toussaint
Founded in 1983

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2018

Meet the Team

Jeff Toussaint
Branch Manager Jeff.Toussaint@contractorssupply.net
Lawrence Smith
Assistant Branch Manager Lawrence.Smith@contractorssupply.net
Benjamin Williams
Territory Manager Ben.Williams@contractorssupply.net
Van Jones
Customer Service Associate Van.Jones@contractorssupply.net
Zac Schertler
Customer Service Associate Zac.Schertler@amroofing.com
Riley Vanyo
Customer Service Associate Riley.Vanyo@contractorssupply.net

Since 1983, American Roofing Supply has taken pride in serving contractors and communities with the finest in both residential and commercial roofing materials.

American Roofing Supply offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers ranging from asphalt composition shingles, commercial roofing products, metal roofing products to wood shakes and tile/slate.

At American Roofing, we believe our exceptional service is what sets us apart and makes us stand out. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help with your every roofing need.

Make American Roofing Supply your preferred choice from start to finish.

Stop by one of our showrooms today and have all your questions answered by our expert staff.

Products

  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Metal Roofing
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decking & Railing
  • Roofing Accessories
  • Gutters & Accessories

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy